Jamie Soles Giveaway!

There are some things our family treasures.  You know, those things that make the kids all happy.  Those things that make Mama breathe a deep breath, and give an aire of calmness to the home.  In our home, that would be the description of our copy of Jamie Soles CD, “Good Advice”.  Here, listen to a sample:

Rahab

 

Our children love the upbeat, friendly tunes.  They can often be found dancing and singing along in the same room that the CD is playing.  I love that the songs are full of Scripture.  Our children have learned so much about the Bible this way!  And I know that my heart changes when I start singing along to, “Set a guard, Oh Lord, over my mouth.  Keep watch over the door of my lips!” 

There’s just something about speaking God’s Word into our life!

Psalm 1

And now, I’m thrilled to let you know that the blog group, 4 Moms, 35 Kids is giving away a Jamie Soles CD of the winner’s choice!  I’d encourage each of you to head over to the following blogs and see if you can win.  :)

Life In A Shoe 

Smockity Frocks

Raising Olives

The Common Room

Leave a Reply

